Subscribe to our YouTube channel

Reviews

Xiaomi Mi 9T Review: May Not Be Original, But It’s Damn Good

July 1, 2019

The Mi 9T may not be original, but it is arguably the best value on the market right now.

Read More...

OnePlus 7 Pro Review: Buttery Smooth

June 11, 2019

The phone is so fast, the screen is so smooth, it’s made it very hard for me to use another phone.

Read More...

Realme X Review: For Those Who Complained About OnePlus 7 Pro’s Price (Video)

May 15, 2019

The Realme X has … *takes breath* the same all-screen design, same pop-up camera, same 48-megapixel main camera sensor, same in-display fingerprint scanning tech, same fast charging *breathes* as the OnePlus 7 Pro, but starting at US$218.

Read More...

Meizu 16S Review: No Notch Needed

May 3, 2019

The 16S is a minimalist device that avoids the gimmicks and just gives you the important parts of a phone: powerful chipset, good screen, above average cameras, and no notch.

Read More...

Huawei P30 Pro Review: Camera, Reinvented

April 9, 2019

Every smartphone brand makes big claims about its cameras, Huawei actually lived up to the hype.

Read More...

Oppo F11 Pro Review: Another Mid-Ranger That Punches Way Above Its Price Class

March 20, 2019

The Oppo F11 Pro is yet another Chinese mid-tier phone that can hang with the big bad $1,000 phones in most categories.

Read More...

Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus Review: Props For Not Jumping On The Notch Bandwagon, Samsung

March 10, 2019

The Samsung Galaxy S10+ is an excellent phone. Likely the best you can buy right now — if money is no object. If you want to save, however, there are no shortage of better options.

Read More...

Realme 3 Review: The New Budget King At US$150

March 1, 2019

Budget phones used to be trash, not no mo’.

Read More...

Vivo V15 Pro Review: Why Buy Flagships Anymore?

February 19, 2019

Other than its cheap feeling plastic back, nothing about this phone can’t keep up with US$1,200 phones from Apple and Samsung

Read More...

Meizu Zero Review: Too Radical For Its Own Good

February 15, 2019

In basketball terms we’d call the Zero a “million dollar move, five cent finish.”

Read More...

Top Posts

Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ Review: The First Note In Four Years To Not Have A Major Flaw (Video)

Aug 18, 2019

The Galaxy Note 10 Plus is the first Note to have no major flaws since the Note 6.

I Demo’ed Huawei’s HarmonyOS Via The Honor Vision

Aug 10, 2019

We go hands-on (or eyes-on?) with Huawei’s HarmonyOS!

How Durable Is The Samsung Galaxy A80 Camera? Let’s Test

Jul 24, 2019

To test the durability of the Samsung Galaxy A80 camera, I elevated and retracted the module 500 times in one afternoon.

The LG V50 Dual Screen Is The More Affordable And Practical Foldable Option In 2019 (Video)

Jul 18, 2019

With the Samsung Galaxy Fold and the Huawei Mate X delayed, maybe the LG V50 is the most realistic and practical foldable solution for now.

Xiaomi Mi 9T Review: May Not Be Original, But It’s Damn Good

Jul 1, 2019

The Mi 9T may not be original, but it is arguably the best value on the market right now.